Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Wed, October 11, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
UST UST
Basketball W71-69 L
Wed, October 11, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L73-75 W
Sat, October 14, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UE UE
VS
NU NU
Basketball W90-77 L
Sat, October 14, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W71-59 L
Sun, October 15, 2:00 PM San Juan Arena
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L70-96 W
Sun, October 15, 4:00 PM San Juan Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W85-62 L
Wed, October 18, 2:00 PM MOA
ADU ADU
VS
UE UE
Basketball
Wed, October 18, 4:00 PM MOA
NU NU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball
Sat, October 21, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball
Sat, October 21, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball
Sun, October 22, 2:00 PM San Juan Arena
NU NU
VS
UST UST
Basketball
Sun, October 22, 4:00 PM San Juan Arena
UP UP
VS
UE UE
Basketball
Wed, October 25, 2:00 PM MOA
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball
Wed, October 25, 4:00 PM MOA
UST UST
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball
Sat, October 28, 2:00 PM MOA
UE UE
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball
Sat, October 28, 4:00 PM MOA
FEU FEU
VS
UP UP
Basketball
Sun, October 29, 2:00 PM MOA
UST UST
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball
Sun, October 29, 4:00 PM MOA
ADU ADU
VS
NU NU
Basketball
Sat, November 04, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
UST UST
Basketball
Sat, November 04, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
NU NU
Basketball
Sun, November 05, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball
Sun, November 05, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball
Wed, November 08, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
NU NU
Basketball
Wed, November 08, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
UP UP
Basketball
Sat, November 11, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
UP UP
Basketball
Sat, November 11, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball
Sun, November 12, 12:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
UE UE
Basketball
Sun, November 12, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball
Sat, September 09, 2:00 PM MOA
UE UE
VS
NU NU
Basketball L69-86 W
Sat, September 09, 4:00 PM MOA
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W85-65 L
Sun, September 10, 2:00 PM MOA
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Basketball L73-74 W
Sun, September 10, 4:00 PM MOA
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L90-95 W
Wed, September 13, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L83-90 W
Wed, September 13, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L71-92 W
Sat, September 16, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W115-109 L
Sat, September 16, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W88-81 L
Sun, September 17, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
UE UE
Basketball W84-71 L
Sun, September 17, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W94-82 L
Wed, September 20, 2:00 PM MOA
NU NU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W94-84 L
Wed, September 20, 4:00 PM MOA
ADU ADU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L73-85 W
Sat, September 23, 2:00 PM MOA
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L65-78 W
Sat, September 23, 4:00 PM MOA
DLSU DLSU
VS
UP UP
Basketball L87-98 W
Sun, September 24, 2:00 PM MOA
UE UE
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L65-83 W
Sun, September 24, 4:00 PM MOA
NU NU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L76-83 W
Wed, September 27, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W90-83 L
Wed, September 27, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W94-84 L
Sat, September 30, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W115-86 L
Sat, September 30, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L83-96 W
Sun, October 01, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L59-78 W
Sun, October 01, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
UE UE
Basketball W79-60 L
Wed, October 04, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W73-71 L
Wed, October 04, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L100-106 W
Sat, October 07, 2:00 PM MOA
UST UST
VS
UE UE
Basketball L91-96 W
Sat, October 07, 4:00 PM MOA
FEU FEU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L79-95 W
Sun, October 08, 12:00 PM MOA
NU NU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W77-70 L
Sun, October 08, 4:00 PM MOA
ADMU ADMU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W76-75 L