Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sat, October 14, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W71-59 L
Wed, October 18, 2:00 PM MOA
ADU ADU
VS
UE UE
Basketball W66-57 L
Sat, October 21, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L74-80 W
Wed, October 25, 4:00 PM MOA
UST UST
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball
Sun, October 29, 4:00 PM MOA
ADU ADU
VS
NU NU
Basketball
Sun, November 05, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball
Sat, November 11, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball
Sat, September 09, 4:00 PM MOA
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W85-65 L
Sat, September 16, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W88-81 L
Wed, September 20, 4:00 PM MOA
ADU ADU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L73-85 W
Sun, September 24, 4:00 PM MOA
NU NU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L76-83 W
Sun, October 01, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
UE UE
Basketball W79-60 L
Wed, October 04, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W73-71 L
Sat, October 07, 4:00 PM MOA
FEU FEU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L79-95 W