Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Wed, October 11, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L73-75 W
Sun, October 15, 2:00 PM San Juan Arena
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L70-96 W
Sat, October 21, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L59-70 W
Sat, October 28, 4:00 PM MOA
FEU FEU
VS
UP UP
Basketball
Sun, November 05, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball
Wed, November 08, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
NU NU
Basketball
Sat, November 11, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball
Sun, September 10, 4:00 PM MOA
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L90-95 W
Wed, September 13, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L83-90 W
Sun, September 17, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W94-82 L
Sat, September 23, 2:00 PM MOA
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L65-78 W
Wed, September 27, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W90-83 L
Sun, October 01, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L59-78 W
Sat, October 07, 4:00 PM MOA
FEU FEU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L79-95 W