Pacquiao, Mayweather to hold open workouts

ABS-CBN Sports on Apr 10, 2015 11:15 AM
Pacquiao, Mayweather to hold open workouts

 

In anticipation of the biggest boxing event of the year, eight-division World Champion Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao and eleven-time World Champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather are set to hold open workouts for the media.

Mayweather will be holding his open workout at the Mayweather Boxing Club in Las Vegas Nevada this coming April 14 at 7:00 pm ET (April 15, 7:00 am, Manila time).

Pacquiao on the other hand, will be hilding his open workout at the Wild Card Gym in Los Angeles, California this coming April 15, at 6:00 pm ET (April 16, 6:00 am, Manila time).

These workouts will be a way for the fans and the media to see in what shape both combatants are with just a couple of weeks left before the big fight.

Pacquiao and Mayweather are set to square off this coming May 2 (May 3, Manila time) at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Latest News