Full UAAP 77 Football Second Round Schedule Announced

Santino Honasan on Jan 26, 2015 03:06 PM
Full UAAP 77 Football Second Round Schedule Announced

The second round of the UAAP Season 77 Football tournament kicked off this past weekend, and there's a whole lot more collegiate football action to come, as the UAAP released the rest of the second round schedule.

Can University of the Philippines stay on top? Will Adamson finally score their first win? Who'll make up the top four of the tournament?

By the end of the second round, all these questions will be answered. Check out the full schedule here!

 

Thursday, January 29 (FEU-Diliman)

1:00 PM - UE vs. AdMU (Men)

3:00 PM - DLSU vs. UST (Men)

 

Saturday, January 31 (Ateneo)

4:00 PM - UP vs. NU (Men)

6:00 PM - ADU vs. FEU (Men)

 

Sunday, February 1 (FEU-Diliman)

1:00 PM - DLSU vs. FEU (Women)

3:00 PM - AdMU vs. DLSU (Men)

 

Sunday, February 1 (Ateneo)

1:00 PM - UST vs. UE (Men)

3:00 PM - UP vs. AdMU (Women)

 

Thursday, February 5 (FEU-Diliman)

1:00 PM - AdU vs. NU (Men)

3:00 PM - FEU vs. UP (Men)

 

Saturday, February 7 (Ateneo)

4:00 PM - UP vs. FEU (Women)

6:00 PM - UST vs. DLSU (Women)

 

Sunday, February 8 (Ateneo)

1:00 PM - UST vs. UP (Men)

3:00 PM - UE vs. DLSU (Men)

 

Sunday, February 8 (FEU-Diliman)

1:00 PM - AdMU vs. AdU (Men)

3:00 PM - NU vs. FEU (Men)

 

Thursday, February 12 (FEU-Diliman)

1:00 PM - NU vs. UST (Men)

3:00 PM - FEU vs. AdMU (Men)

 

Saturday, February 14 (Ateneo)

4:00 PM - FEU vs. AdMU (Women)

6:00 PM - UE vs. UP (Men)

 

Sunday, February 15 (Ateneo)

1:00 PM - NU vs. AdMU (Men)

3:00 PM - FEU vs. UST (Men)

 

Sunday, February 15 (FEU-Diliman)

1:00 PM - UP vs. UST (Women)

3:00 PM - DLSU vs. AdU (Men)

 

Thursday, February 19 (FEU-Diliman)

1:00 PM - AdU vs. UE (Mens)

3:00 PM - DLSU vs. UP (Men)

 

Saturday, February 21 (Ateneo)

4:00 PM - AdMU vs. UST (Women)

6:00 PM - DLSU vs. UP (Women)

 

Sunday, February 22 (Ateneo)

1:00 PM - UP vs. AdU (Men)

3:00 PM - DLSU vs. NU (Men)

 

Sunday, February 22 (FEU-Diliman)

1:00 PM - FEU vs. UE (Men)

3:00 PM - AdMU vs. UST (Men)

 

 

 

 

Latest News