NBA viewing guide: April 14-29, 2019

ABS-CBN Sports on Apr 27, 2019 09:52 PM
NBA viewing guide: April 14-29, 2019
DENVER, CO - DECEMBER 28: DeMar DeRozan #10 of the San Antonio Spurs handles the ball against the Denver Nuggets on December 28, 2018 at the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado. (Photo by Bart Young/NBAE via Getty Images)

The 2019 NBA Playoffs tipped off April 14. Follow all of the action with the latest official schedules and viewing options for the first round games and the start of the conference semifinals (April 14-29).

Watch the Playoffs on NBA League Pass for 30% less with this limited time offer! Select Annual package and use code SAVE30 at checkout to redeem.

Sunday, April 28

7:30AM - PHI @ TOR - BTV, NBA Premium
10:00AM - SAS @ DEN - S+A, NBA Premium

Monday, April 29

1:00AM - BOS @ MIL - S+A (delayed - 6:00AM), NBA Premium
3:30AM - HOU @ GSW - NBA Premium

+++

Previous games:

Sunday, April 14

2:30AM - BKN @ PHI - League Pass only
5:00AM - ORL @ TOR - League Pass only
8:00AM - LAC @ GSW - BTV, NBA Premium
10:30AM - SAS @ DEN - S+A, NBA Premium

Monday, April 15

1:00AM - IND @ BOS - League Pass only
3:30AM - OKC @ POR - League Pass only
7:00AM - DET @ MIL - BTV, NBA Premium
9:30AM - UTA @ HOU - S+A, NBA Premium

Tuesday, April 16

8:00AM - BKN @ PHI - NBA Premium
10:30AM - LAC @ GSW - BTV, S+A, NBA Premium

Wednesday, April 17

8:00AM - ORL @ TOR - BTV, S+A, NBA Premium
9:00AM - SAS @ DEN - NBA Premium (delayed - 1:00PM)
10:30AM - OKC @ POR - NBA Premium

Thursday, April 18

7:00AM - IND @ BOS - NBA Premium
8:00AM - DET @ MIL - BTV, NBA Premium (cut to live)
9:30AM - UTA @ HOU - FOX Sports

Friday, April 19

8:00AM - PHI @ BKN - NBA Premium
9:00AM - DEN @ SAS - BTV, NBA Premium (delayed - 1:00PM)
10:30AM - GSW @ LAC - NBA Premium

Saturday, April 20

7:00AM - TOR @ ORL - FOX Sports
8:30AM - BOS @ IND - NBA Premium
9:30AM - POR @ OKC - BTV, NBA Premium (cut to live)

Sunday, April 21

3:30AM - PHI @ BKN - League Pass only
5:30AM - DEN @ SAS - League Pass only
8:00AM - MIL @ DET - BTV, NBA Premium
10:30AM - HOU @ UTA - S+A, NBA Premium

Monday, April 22

1:00AM - BOS @ IND - League Pass only
3:30AM - GSW @ LAC - League Pass only
7:00AM - TOR @ ORL - BTV, NBA Premium
9:30AM - POR @ OKC - S+A, NBA Premium

Tuesday, April 23

8:00AM - MIL @ DET - BTV, S+A, NBA Premium
10:30AM - HOU @ UTA - NBA Premium

Wednesday, April 24

7:00AM - ORL @ TOR - BTV, NBA Premium (delayed - 1:00PM)
8:00AM - BKN @ PHI - S+A, NBA Premium
9:30AM - SAS @ DEN - NBA Premium (delayed - 3:30PM)
10:30AM - OKC @ POR - NBA Premium

Thursday, April 25

8:00AM - UTA @ HOU - FOX Sports
10:30AM - LAC @ GSW - BTV, S+A, NBA Premium

Friday, April 26

8:00AM - DEN @ SAS - BTV, S+A, NBA Premium

Saturday, April 27

10:00AM - GSW @ LAC - FOX Sports, ABS-CBN ch. 2

Latest News