NCAA 91 Men's Seniors and Juniors Basketball Second Round Schedule

ABS-CBN Sports on Aug 20, 2015 10:24 AM
NCAA 91 Men's Srs. and Jrs. Basketball Second Round Schedule
The second round begins on August 25 and concludes on October 8.

NCAA Season 91 Men's Seniors and Juniors Basketball Second Round Schedule* (As of August 20, 2015)

 

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM SBC vs EAC Jrs

12:00NN CSJL vs SSC-R Jrs

2:00PM SBC vs EAC Srs

4:00PM CSJL vs SSC-R Srs

Thursday, August 27, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM JRU vs AU Jrs

12:00NN MIT vs UPHSD Jrs

2:00PM JRU vs AU Srs

4:00PM MIT vs UPHSD Srs

Friday, August 28, 2015 San Juan Arena

8:00AM CSB vs SBC Jrs

10:00AM LPU vs SSC-R Jrs

12:00NN CSB vs SBC Srs

2:00PM LPU vs SSC-R Srs

4:00PM EAC vs CSJL Srs

6:00PM EAC vs CSJL Jrs

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM AU vs CSB Jrs

12:00NN UPHSD vs LPU Jrs

2:00PM AU vs CSB Srs

4:00PM UPHSD vs LPU Srs

Thursday, September 03, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM UPHSD vs AU Jrs

12:00NN SBC vs JRU Jrs

2:00PM UPHSD vs AU Srs

4:00PM SBC vs JRU Srs

Friday, September 04, 2015 San Juan Arena

8:00AM SSC-R vs MIT Jrs

10:00AM EAC vs CSB Jrs

12:00NN SSC-R vs MIT Srs

2:00PM EAC vs CSB Srs

4:00PM CSJL vs LPU Srs

6:00PM CSJL vs LPU Jrs

Thursday, September 10, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM    UPHDS vs SBC Jrs

12:00NN    CSB vs CSJL Jrs

2:00PM    CSB vs CSJL Srs

4:00PM    UPHSD vs SBC Srs

Friday, September 11, 2015 San Juan Arena

8:00AM    JRU vs EAC Jrs

10:00AM    MIT vs LPU Jrs

12:00NN    JRU vs EAC Srs

2:00PM    MIT vs LPU Srs

4:00PM    AU vs SSC-R Srs

6:00PM    AU vs SSC-R Jrs

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM    CSB vs JRU Jrs

12:00NN    CSJL vs MIT Jrs

2:00PM    CSB vs JRU Srs

4:00PM    CSJL vs MIT Srs

Thursday, September 17, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM    SSC-R vs EAC Jrs

12:00NN    SBC vs LPU Jrs

2:00PM    SSC-R vs EAC Srs

4:00PM    SBC vs LPU Srs

Friday, September 18, 2015 San Juan Arena

8:00AM    UPHSD vs CSB Jrs

10:00AM    AU vs MIT Jrs

12:00NN    UPHSD vs CSB Srs

2:00PM    AU vs MIT Srs

4:00PM    JRU vs CSJL Srs

6:00PM    JRU vs CSJL Jrs

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM SSC-R vs SBC Jrs

12:00NN EAC vs UPHSD Jrs

2:00PM SSC-R vs SBC Srs

4:00PM EAC vs UPHSD Srs

Thursday, September 24, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM LPU vs EAC Jrs

12:00NN CSB vs SSC-R Jrs

2:00PM LPU vs EAC Srs

4:00PM CSB vs SSC-R Srs

Friday, September 25, 2015 San Juan Arena

8:00AM MIT vs SBC Jrs

10:00AM JRU vs UPHSD Jrs

12:00NN MIT vs SBC Srs

2:00PM JRU vs UPHSD Srs

4:00PM CSJL vs AU Srs

6:00PM CSJL vs AU Jrs

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM UPHSD vs SSC-R Jrs

12:00NN JRU vs LPU Jrs

2:00PM UPHSD vs SSC-R Srs

4:00PM JRU vs LPU Srs

Thursday, October 01, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM LPU vs CSB Jrs

12:00NN SBC vs AU Jrs

2:00PM LPU vs CSB Srs

4:00PM SBC vs AU Srs

Friday, October 02, 2015 San Juan Arena

8:00AM SSC-R vs JRU Jrs

10:00AM EAC vs. MIT Jrs

12:00NN SSC-R vs JRU Srs

2:00PM EAC vs MIT Srs

4:00PM UPHSD vs CSJL Srs

6:00PM UPHSD vs CSJL Jrs

Tuesday, October 06, 2015 San Juan Arena

10:00AM MIT vs CSB Jrs

12:00NN AU vs EAC Jrs

2:00PM MIT vs CSB Srs

4:00PM AU vs EAC Srs

Thursday, October 08, 2015 San Juan Arena

12:00NN CSJL vs SBC Jrs

2:00PM CSJL vs SBC Srs

*Schedules subject to change.

 

Latest News