You've got 5 days left to win yourself some awesome ONE Championship gear!

ABS-CBN Sports on Oct 05, 2019 11:50 AM
You've got 5 days left to win some awesome ONE gear!
Two-time ONE Lightweight World Champion Eduard "Landslide" Folayang has his ONE Championship gear in the bag! What are you waiting for? (Photo courtesy of ONE Championship)

Did you know, that there have been 5 members of the famed Filipino mixed martial arts stable Team Lakay to go on and become world champions in ONE Championship?


The first one to do it was Honorio "The Rock" Banario, becoming the first-ever ONE Featherweight World Champion back in 2013 with a win over fellow Pinoy Eric Kelly.


The next member of Team Lakay to become a world champ was none other than Eduard "Landslide" Folayang, who shocked the world and upset Japanese legend Shinya Aoki back in 2016 to become the ONE Lightweight World Champion. Folayang would have a second run at the championship in 2018 with a dominant win over Amir Khan for the vacant title.


Flyweight star Geje "Gravity" Eustaquio reached the pinnacle of the division at the start of 2018, defeating former champion Kairat Akhmetov to become the interim ONE Flyweight World Champion. Eustaquio would unify the titles later that year, defeating Adriano Moraes to become the undisputed ONE Flyweight World Champion.


Feared striker Kevin "The Silencer" Belingon had a long road back to title contention and finally fulfilled his dream of becoming a world champion also in 2018, defeating Martin Nguyen to become the interim ONE Bantamweight World Champion. Later that year, Belingon would do the unthinkable and become the first man to defeat Brazilian legend Bibiano Fernandes and end his near-six year reign as the undisputed ONE Bantamweight World Champion.


The youngest member of Team Lakay to claim gold is strawweight dynamo Joshua "The Passion" Pacio. After falling short in his first attempt at a title back in 2016, Pacio worked his way back to the top and was able to finally dethrone then-champion Yoshitaka Naito to capture the ONE Strawweight World Championship. After losing the title to Yosuke Saruta in early 2019, Pacio recaptured the title months later via a spectacular head kick KO and continues his reign as the strawweight king.


5 is also the number of days you have left for a chance to win exclusive ONE Championship caps and shirts, just by answering ONE simple question, all you have to do is register FOR FREE! 


Just follow these simple steps: 


For Non-Kapamilya Accounts Users/Holders:


1. Sign-up for a Kapamilya Account via ABS-CBN Sports website (

2. After signing, the user will automatically receive 30 KTY points via Kapamilya Thank You just for signing-up.

3. See next steps for Kapamilya account users/holders..


For Kapamilya Accounts users/holders:


1. Log-in to Kapamilya Thank You ( with your existing/newly made kapamilya account.

2. Redeem One MMA E-Raffle Ticket for 1 KTY Point on the redemption page of the KTY website (

3. To complete your E-raffle entry, answer the question to complete the redemption of e-raffle then click submit.

4. You have successfully entered the ONE Century E-Raffle.


What are you waiting for? Register now and you can be one of 20 lucky Kapamilyas to bring home some amazing ONE Championship goodies! 


Draw date will be on October 11th! 


Of course, don’t forget to catch ONE: CENTURY on Sunday, October 13th, featuring the biggest ONE Championship stars, including our very Pinoy warriors ONE Heavyweight World Champion Brandon “The Truth” Vera, former ONE Bantamweight World Champion Kevin “The Silencer” Belingon, ONE Flyweight World Grand Prix finalist Danny “The King” Kingad, former ONE Featherweight World Champion Honorio “The Rock” Banario, and strawweight prospect Lito “Thunder Kid” Adiwang! 


Also on the card will be international MMA stars like Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson, Christian "The Warrior" Lee, Angela “Unstoppable” Lee, “The Burmese Python” Aung La N Sang, and many more! 



Catch ONE: CENTURY in it’s entirety on LIVESTREAMING on Sunday, October 13 starting at 8:00 AM (Part 1) and 4:00 PM (Part 2) via and on iWant Sports as well as on the ABS-CBN Sports Facebook Page and the ABS-CBN Sports YouTube Page!


Catch ONE: CENTURY Part 2 LIVE at 6:30 PM on ABS-CBN S+A channel 23!


ONE: CENTURY Part 1 will air on Friday, October 18 at 8:30 PM on ABS-CBN S+A channel 23!


For more information about ONE: CENTURY, head over to

For more ONE Championship and sports coverage, check out

For more ONE: CENTURY Promo information, visit


Terms & Conditions

1. The offer is open to all members of Kapamilya Thank You Program in the Philippines.


2. You can use your Thank You Points to enter the S+A x One Rewards E-Raffle Promo. The winner will be chosen randomly for a chance to win ONE Championship merchandise


3. To make a raffle entry, enter the number of Thank You Points you wish submit on the blank provided above (Enter Bid Here). Bid will only cost 1 KTY Point. Bids that do not follow the mechanics will be considered invalid.


4. Bids made via Facebook or email are not valid.


5. You may only submit one bid per kapamilya account holder.


6. You can only bid with the points that you have.


7. Your points will NOT be deducted when you submit a bid. Kapamilya Thank You will only deduct your points if you win.


8. Winners will receive an email and or SMS confirming that they won the ONE: Century E-Raffle 8 days prior to event date. Winners must claim their Prizes at the ELJ Building, 5th Floor Sports Office from October 14 – October 18.


9. The name of the winners will also be posted in the Kapamilya Thank You Facebook page, and ABS-CBN Sports, iWant, PR Social Page.


11. Members who wish to join must have a valid email address and mobile # registered to Kapamilya Thank You.


12. Important reminder for the winners:


a. Promo ends: October 10, 2019 11:59pm


b. Draw date: October 11 2019 10:00 am


c. Claiming of the Raffle prizes will be at the ELJ Building, 5th Floor Sports Office.


d. Claiming dates are: October 14, October 15, October 16, October 17, October 18


e. Start of Claiming time is at: 11am


f. Claiming time cut off time is at: 5pm


g. Winning tickets cannot be claimed past 5pm and must be claimed at the succeeding scheduled days for claiming


h. Transportation going to ABS-CBN to claim the raffle prizes is not included. Accommodation is not included.


i. ABS-CBN, KTY, S+A, ONE CHAMPIONSHIP and it’s affliates are not responsible for the loss, damage, misuse of the E-raffle prizes. The winner bears sole responsibility over their won prizes once claimed.


13. In case of dispute with respect to the member’s eligibility, fulfillment, and mechanics, Kapamilya Thank You’s decision will prevail


Latest News