PBA: 2018 All-Star lineups set

Paul Lintag on May 04, 2018 07:22 PM
PBA: 2018 All-Star lineups set
It's Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao vs. Gilas Pilipinas in the 2018 PBA All-Star Games.

The final lineups for the 2018 PBA All-Star Games are set.

For the Luzon All-Stars, Japeth Aguilar, Calvin Abueva, LA Tenorio, Paul Lee, and Jayson Castro have been voted as starters.

Joining the team coached by San Miguel's Leo Austria are Stanley Pringle, Matthew Wright, Marcio Lassiter, Alex Cabagnot, Arwind Santos, Ian Sangalang, and Raymond Almazan.

For the Visayas All-Stars handled by head coach Chito Victolero, the starters are June Mar Fajardo, James Yap, Kiefer Ravena, Greg Slaughter, and Terrence Romeo.

Completing the squad are JR Quinahan, Jeff Chan, Chris Ross, Joe Devance, Emman Monfort, Asi Taulava, and Jericho Cruz.

Finally, the Mindanao team coached by Tim Cone will have Scottie Thompson, Mark Barroca, Jio Jalalon, PJ Simon, and Mac Belo as starters.

The rest of the Mindanao All-Stars are Baser Amer, Cyrus Baguio, Sonny Thoss, Raffy Reavis, JP Erram, RR Garcia, and Carlo Lastimosa.

The 2018 PBA All-Star Games will run from May 23-27 with stops at Iloilo, Batangas, and Davao Del Sur.



Follow this writer on Twitter, @paullintag8 

Latest News