Look: PVL Collegiate Conference team rosters

ABS-CBN Sports on Aug 28, 2017 06:33 PM
Look: PVL Collegiate Conference team rosters
Here are the PVL Collegiate Conference team rosters.

Action in the inaugural Premier Volleyball League resumes on September 2 at the FilOil Flying V Centre in San Juan with the staging of the season-ending Collegiate Conference.

Twelve teams will battle it out for the crown in the women’s division. The participating squads are divided in to two groups with six teams each.

The top two teams in after the group stage will advance in the crossover best-of-three semifinals to determine which teams will slug it out for the title in the best-of-three championship round.  

Here are team rosters as of August 27:






Latest News