LOOK: PVL Season 3 Reinforced Conference schedule

Mark Escarlote on May 10, 2019 05:09 PM
LOOK: PVL Season 3 Reinforced Conference schedule
Here's the complete PVL Season 3 Reinforced Conference schedule.

Action in the Premier Volleyball League Season 3 Reinforced Conference is set to begin on May 26 at the FilOil Flying V Centre in San Juan.

Newcomer Pacific Town Army and returning BaliPure meet in the curtain-raiser of the opening day double-header at 2:00 p.m.

Defending champion Creamline will get an early litmus test when it takes on a beefed up PetroGazz at 4:00 p.m.

Six teams will vie for pride and honor in the import-laden, season-opening conference.

BanKo will see action on May 29 against PetroGazz while rookie team Motolite gets a baptism of fire on June 1 in a showdown with BaliPure.

The top four teams after the double-round robin eliminations will battle in a best-of-three semifinals. The Finals is also a best-of-three affair.      

Catch the games live on ABS-CBN S+A Channel 23, ABS-CBN S+A HD Channel 166, LIGA SkyCable Channel 86, LIGA HD SkyCable Channel 183, iWant and via livestream.

Here’s the complete schedule:

Latest News