Spotted: Athletes, courtside reporters rocking #Halloween2015

Barry Viloria on Nov 01, 2015 07:20 PM
Athletes, courtside reporters rocking #Halloween2015
(Photo courtesy of Mika Reyes' Instagram)

Whoever said athletes didn’t know how to party? Well, that may be true whenever it’s the season a.k.a. eagle-sharp focus and discipline as a necessity towards a championship. But a wholesome, well-celebrated event like Halloween can always find itself in the schedules of these busy, hardworking bunch. Check out how some of our favorite athletes and sports figures dressed up just for the scare last weekend!

Azkal Anton del Rosario led with a couple of costume changes.

 

Costume #1... Portable bed with some company 😬

A photo posted by anton_delro (@anton_delro) on

 

Time for a Pre-Halloween Party... Who are we? @grahamcaygill

A photo posted by anton_delro (@anton_delro) on

There were the cute-as-they-come like DLSU volleyball player Mika Reyes dressed as a unicorn, footballer Joaco Cañas as Superman, and Philippine Volcano Kit Guerra, well, flexin’ some guns.

 

Unicorns x Owl #bitinprobs #Halloween

A photo posted by Mika Reyes (@reyesmikaaa) on

Then there were your paterfamilias, JC Intal and Doug Kramer, tagging along their family in the process. #squadgoals

 

I got stung by these two bees! Talo si beekeeper 😅 #happyhalloween

A photo posted by @jcintal7 on

 

It's all about the fun! Thanks so much #EdsaShangChapters, and #BumblebeeAndCompany for our costumes 😀😀

A photo posted by Doug Kramer (@dougkramer44) on

Here’s UP Fighting Maroons captain JR Gallarza, a dad, too, who celebrated Halloween with his son… online. Aww!

Then there were your #relationshipgoals. #LaDen #TRex

 

What's good, homes? @larevilla #frustratedcholo #CHOLOgs #Halloween2015

A photo posted by Dennise Lazaro (@denniselazaro) on

 

With my lovely date #CHOLOgs #innercolor #teardrops #errdaygetup #esé

A photo posted by LA Revilla (@larevilla) on

 

Slay

A photo posted by Rex Intal (@rexintal) on

 

Halloween 2k15

A photo posted by Therese Gaston (@theresegaston) on

Or #girlfriendgoals led by some of our favorite femme fatales in local sports.

 

Halloween 2015! #GlobeMadonna #BeOneWithMadonna #GlobeHalloween #Gladiatrix

A photo posted by Melissa Gohing (@gohingmelissa) on

 

Ready for halloween 👮👮👮 💄@katarinuh 💇 @gera1d

A photo posted by Michele Gumabao (@gumabaomichele) on

 

Sisters: Ariana Grande and American Sniper🎶🎵🎤+ 😎🔫🔪 #halloween2015

A photo posted by Amanda Fernandez (@amandafernandez10) on

And courtside reporters who, despite all that makeup, still managed to look, ehem, hot for Halloween!

 

C.S.R. Corpse Side Reporter 😂👻 Happy Halloween! #CSR #PBA #Sports360

A photo posted by Erika Padilla (@padillaerika) on

 

semi-member of the Jenners 🍑 #HappyHumpLoween

A photo posted by Angelique Manto (@angeliquemanto) on

 

It's Showtime. 💀 @badjgenato x #jackierivera x @myrtlegail

A photo posted by Myrtle Sarrosa (@myrtlegail) on

 

Follow this writer on Twitter and Instagram.

Latest News