UAAP 78 Men's Srs. Basketball Schedule Released

ABS-CBN Sports on Aug 17, 2015 07:26 PM
UAAP 78 Men's Srs. Basketball Schedule Released
The University of the Philippines is the host for UAAP Season 78

UAAP 78 Men's Seniors Basketball First Round Schedule (As of August 17, 2015)

September 5, Saturday
Araneta Coliseum
1 PM - Opening Ceremony
2 PM - UE vs. UP
4 PM - UST vs. Adamson

September 6, Sunday
Mall of Asia Arena
2 PM - DLSU vs. NU
4 PM - FEU vs. Ateneo

September 9, Wednesday
Araneta Coliseum
2 PM - DLSU vs. UP
4 PM - UST vs. FEU

September 12, Saturday
Mall of Asia Arena
2 PM - Adamson vs. Ateneo
4 PM - UE vs. NU

September 13, Sunday
Mall of Asia Arena
2 PM - UST vs. UP
4 PM - DLSU vs. FEU

September 16, Wednesday
Araneta Coliseum
2 PM - UE vs. Adamson
4 PM - NU vs. Ateneo

September 19, Saturday
Mall of Asia Arena
2 PM - Ateneo vs. UE
4 PM - NU vs. UST

September 20, Sunday
Araneta Coliseum
2 PM - Adamson vs. DLSU
4 PM - UP vs. FEU

September 23, Wednesday
Mall of Asia Arena
2 PM - FEU vs. UE
4 PM - NU vs. Adamson

September 26, Saturday
Mall of Asia Arena
2 PM - UP vs. NU
4 PM - Ateneo vs. UST

September 27, Sunday
Araneta Coliseum
2 PM - DLSU vs. UE
4 PM - Adamson vs. FEU

September 30, Wednesday
Mall of Asia Arena
2 PM - Ateneo vs. UP
4 PM - UST vs. DLSU

October 3, Saturday
Mall of Asia Arena
2 PM - Cheerdance Competition

October 4, Sunday
Mall of Asia Arena
11 AM - UP vs. Adamson
4 PM - DLSU vs. Ateneo

October 7, Wednesday
Araneta Coliseum
2 PM - UE vs. UST
4 PM - NU vs. FEU

All games will air LIVE on ABS-CBN Sports+Action, BALLS SkyCable HD 167, sports.abs-cbn.com and tfc.tv

Latest News