INFOGRAPHIC: UAAP Cheerdance Competition 2017 Primer

ABS-CBN Sports on Dec 01, 2017 06:04 PM
INFOGRAPHIC: UAAP Cheerdance Competition 2017 Primer
The UAAP Cheerdance Competition is here!

We’re one day away from the most anticipated one-day event in the UAAP season, and social media is ablaze with all the Cheerdance Competition talk.

The CDC is not short of storylines to follow as well, with teams either gunning to keep their winning tradition intact, or looking to just break out of a long drought, and everything in between.

Check out what UAAP CDC squads will be fighting for this year, with our handy guide: 

University of the Philippines Pep Squad (8 titles) 

University of Santo Tomas Salinggawi Dance Troupe (8 titles)

National University Pep Squad (4 titles)

Far Eastern University Cheering Squad (2 titles) 

Adamson University Pep Squad

University of the East Pep Squad

Ateneo de Manila University Blue Babble Battalion

De La Salle University Animo Squad


Make sure to catch the UAAP Cheerdance Competition LIVE this Saturday, December 2 at 2:00 P.M. on ABS-CBN S+A channel 23, ABS-CBN S+A HD channel 166, and via livestreaming on


Latest News