Say hello to your Courtside Reporters for UAAP Season 81!

ABS-CBN Sports on Aug 22, 2018 09:51 PM
Say hello to your Courtside Reporters for UAAP Season 81!
Your UAAP Season 81 Courtside Reporters! (From L-R: Dyp Dypiangco for NU, Cor Catibayan for AdU, Makyla Chavez for UST, Syd Crespo for FEU, Sam Corrales for UP, Aiyana Perlas for DLSU, Frannie Reyes for Ateneo, and Migs Gomez for UE.)

With the opening of the 81st season of the UAAP right around the corner, it's time that we get to know this year's batch of Courtside Reporters! 

There will be five new faces patrolling the sidelines when the UAAP Season 80 kicks off on Saturday, September 8th! 

Flying high for Ateneo de Manila University will be Frannie Reyes, a third-year Management Economics student from Ateneo de Manila. 

Soaring with Adamson University will be Cor Catibayan, a fourth-year Broadcast Communication student from the University of the Philippines. 

Ready to take aim with De La Salle University will be Aiyana Perlas, a second-year Psychology student from DLSU. 

Raring to growl with University of Santo Tomas will be Makyla Chavez, a first-year Asian Studies student from UST. 

Fighting alongside the University of the Philippines wll be Sam Corrales, a fifth-year Journalism student from the University of the Philippines - Diliman. 

Returning for their second tour of UAAP Courtside Reporter duties will be Far Eastern University's Syd Crespo, National University's Dyp Dypiangco, and University of the East's Migs Gomez. 

We'll be getting to know more about the five new courtside belles joining the ABS-CBN Sports team in the coming days so be sure to stay tuned!  

Latest News