LOOK: UAAP 81 Cheerdance order of performance

ABS-CBN Sports on Sep 19, 2018 01:41 PM
LOOK: UAAP 81 Cheerdance order of performance
Reigning UAAP Cheerdance Competition champion Adamson is slated to perform last in the annual event.

The order of performance for the UAAP season 81 Cheerdance Competition, the most anticipated contest of the collegiate sports calendar, has been released ahead of the event tentatively scheduled November 17 at the Mall of Asia Arena.

Reigning champion Adamson University is set to performance last.

Last year's surprise podium finisher University of the East will go first, followed by the crowd favorite University of the Philippines. 

Meanwhile, season 80 second-placer UST will perform third. 

Here's the complete order: 

1. UE Pep Squad
2. UP Pep Squad
3. UST Salinggawi Dance Troupe
4. DLSU Animo Squad
5. NU Pep Squad
6. Ateneo Blue Babble Battalion
7. FEU Cheering Squad
8. Adamson Pep Squad

Latest News