Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sat, February 16, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
UP UP
Volleyball L2-3 W
Sat, February 16, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
FEU FEU
VS
NU NU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sun, February 17, 2:00 PM MOA Arena
ADU ADU
VS
UST UST
Volleyball L2-3 W
Sun, February 17, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Wed, February 20, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADMU ADMU
VS
UST UST
Volleyball W3-1 L
Wed, February 20, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sat, February 23, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
NU NU
VS
UE UE
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sat, February 23, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADU ADU
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sun, February 24, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sun, February 24, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
FEU FEU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball L2-3 W
Wed, February 27, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
NU NU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L1-3 W
Wed, February 27, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADU ADU
VS
UE UE
Volleyball L1-3 W
Sat, March 02, 2:00 PM Smart-Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
UST UST
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sat, March 02, 4:00 PM Smart-Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball W3-2 L
Sun, March 03, 2:00 PM Smart-Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
UE UE
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sun, March 03, 4:00 PM Smart-Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
ADU ADU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Wed, March 06, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball L2-3 W
Wed, March 06, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Volleyball L0-3 W
Sat, March 09, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Sat, March 09, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
NU NU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sun, March 10, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADU ADU
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball L2-3 W
Sun, March 10, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADMU ADMU
VS
UP UP
Volleyball W3-0 L
Wed, March 13, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADU ADU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball L1-3 W
Wed, March 13, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
NU NU
Volleyball L2-3 W
Sat, March 16, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADMU ADMU
VS
NU NU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sat, March 16, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L0-0 L
Sun, March 17, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
UE UE
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sun, March 17, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
ADU ADU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Wed, March 20, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
NU NU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Wed, March 20, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
ADMU ADMU
VS
UST UST
Volleyball W3-2 L
Sun, March 24, 2:00 PM Ynares Antipolo
FEU FEU
VS
ADU ADU
Volleyball W3-2 L
Sun, March 24, 4:00 PM Ynares Antipolo
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball W3-0 L
Tue, March 26, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
UE UE
Volleyball L0-0 L
Wed, March 27, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
ADU ADU
Volleyball W3-0 L
Wed, March 27, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
NU NU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Sat, March 30, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball L2-3 W
Sat, March 30, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Sun, March 31, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADU ADU
VS
NU NU
Volleyball L1-3 W
Sun, March 31, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Volleyball W3-1 L
Wed, April 03, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
UE UE
Volleyball W3-2 L
Wed, April 03, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
FEU FEU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Sat, April 06, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
UE UE
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sat, April 06, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball L1-3 W
Sun, April 07, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADU ADU
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sun, April 07, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball L1-3 W
Wed, April 10, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
NU NU
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Wed, April 10, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sat, April 13, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
UE UE
Volleyball L0-3 W
Sat, April 13, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Sun, April 14, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
NU NU
Volleyball L2-3 W
Sun, April 14, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball W3-0 L
Wed, April 24, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Wed, April 24, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sat, April 27, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
NU NU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sat, April 27, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
ADU ADU
VS
UP UP
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sun, April 28, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Sun, April 28, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
DLSU DLSU
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball L2-3 W
Wed, May 01, 3:30 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sat, May 04, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball W3-2 L
Sun, May 05, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball W3-2 L
Wed, May 08, 3:30 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
ADMU ADMU
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sat, May 11, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball W3-0 L
Wed, May 15, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
UST UST
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sat, May 18, 3:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball L0-3 W