Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Wed, September 04, 10:30 AM Smart Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
UE UE
Basketball W95-82 L
Wed, September 04, 12:30 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W61-55 L
Wed, September 04, 4:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W70-52 L
Sat, September 07, 2:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W84-83 L
Sat, September 07, 4:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
UST UST
Basketball L69-85 W
Sun, September 08, 12:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L65-81 W
Sun, September 08, 4:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L69-81 W
Wed, September 11, 10:30 AM Smart Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W71-70 L
Wed, September 11, 12:30 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W83-82 L
Wed, September 11, 4:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
UE UE
Basketball W91-80 L
Sat, September 14, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W89-88 L
Sat, September 14, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W63-46 L
Sun, September 15, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
UST UST
Basketball L74-87 W
Sun, September 15, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADU ADU
VS
UP UP
Basketball L82-83 W
Wed, September 18, 10:30 AM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
NU NU
Basketball W80-79 L
Wed, September 18, 12:30 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADU ADU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W78-71 L
Wed, September 18, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W66-55 L
Sat, September 21, 2:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UE UE
VS
UP UP
Basketball L56-62 W
Sat, September 21, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W68-61 L
Sun, September 22, 2:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
ADMU ADMU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W71-50 L
Sun, September 22, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W82-74 L
Wed, September 25, 10:30 AM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W61-39 L
Wed, September 25, 12:30 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UE UE
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L68-85 W
Wed, September 25, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W72-71 L
Sat, September 28, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W92-77 L
Sat, September 28, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W83-71 L
Sun, September 29, 12:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
UE UE
Basketball L72-78 W
Sun, September 29, 4:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W89-63 L
Sat, October 05, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UE UE
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W80-74 L
Sat, October 05, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W66-52 L
Sun, October 06, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L61-85 W
Sun, October 06, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W82-79 L
Wed, October 09, 10:30 AM Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W85-79 L
Wed, October 09, 12:30 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
UE UE
Basketball W101-73 L
Wed, October 09, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W80-76 L
Sat, October 12, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADU ADU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W72-53 L
Sat, October 12, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
UE UE
Basketball W78-75 L
Sun, October 13, 12:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L69-77 W
Sun, October 13, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L58-72 W
Wed, October 16, 10:30 AM Mall of Asia Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UE UE
Basketball W65-59 L
Wed, October 16, 12:30 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W65-55 L
Wed, October 16, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Basketball W84-78 L
Sat, October 19, 2:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UST UST
VS
NU NU
Basketball W88-76 L
Sat, October 19, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W81-60 L
Sun, October 20, 2:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
ADMU ADMU
VS
UE UE
Basketball W84-50 L
Sun, October 20, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UP UP
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W81-77 L
Wed, October 23, 10:30 AM Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
UP UP
Basketball L77-80 W
Wed, October 23, 12:30 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L60-63 W
Wed, October 23, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W80-79 L
Sat, October 26, 2:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
NU NU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L51-88 W
Sat, October 26, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UST UST
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W80-74 L
Sun, October 27, 2:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L58-82 W
Sun, October 27, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W71-68 L
Wed, October 30, 10:30 AM Mall of Asia Arena
UE UE
VS
NU NU
Basketball W79-77 L
Wed, October 30, 12:30 PM Mall of Asia Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W89-63 L
Wed, October 30, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W86-64 L
Wed, November 06, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W81-71 L
Sun, November 10, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
UST UST
Basketball L69-89 W
Wed, November 13, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Basketball W68-65 L
Sat, November 16, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W91-77 L
Wed, November 20, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball