Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sat, September 08, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
UE UE
Basketball W87-58 L
Sat, September 08, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W75-70 L
Sun, September 09, 12:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W68-61 L
Sun, September 09, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L70-74 W
Wed, September 12, 2:00 PM Araneta
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W76-74 L
Wed, September 12, 4:00 PM Araneta
UP UP
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L79-87 W
Sat, September 15, 2:00 PM Araneta
ADMU ADMU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L0-0 L
Sat, September 15, 4:00 PM Araneta
ADU ADU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L0-0 L
Sun, September 16, 1:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
NU NU
Basketball L0-0 L
Sun, September 16, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Basketball L0-0 L
Wed, September 19, 2:00 PM MOA Arena
UE UE
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L76-90 W
Wed, September 19, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W80-76 L
Sat, September 22, 2:00 PM Araneta
ADU ADU
VS
UST UST
Basketball
Sat, September 22, 4:00 PM Araneta
NU NU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball
Sun, September 23, 1:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball
Sun, September 23, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball
Wed, September 26, 1:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADMU ADMU
VS
UE UE
Basketball
Wed, September 26, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball
Sat, September 29, 1:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADU ADU
VS
NU NU
Basketball
Sat, September 29, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball
Sun, September 30, 2:00 PM MOA Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UP UP
Basketball
Sun, September 30, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
FEU FEU
VS
UE UE
Basketball
Wed, October 03, 2:00 PM MOA Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Basketball
Wed, October 03, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
NU NU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball
Sat, October 06, 12:00 PM MOA Arena
UST UST
VS
UE UE
Basketball
Sat, October 06, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball
Sun, October 07, 2:00 PM Araneta
UP UP
VS
NU NU
Basketball
Sun, October 07, 4:00 PM Araneta
ADU ADU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball