Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sat, September 08, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
UE UE
Basketball W87-58 L
Sat, September 08, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W75-70 L
Sun, September 09, 12:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W68-61 L
Sun, September 09, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L70-74 W
Wed, September 12, 2:00 PM Araneta
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W76-74 L
Wed, September 12, 4:00 PM Araneta
UP UP
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L79-87 W
Wed, September 19, 2:00 PM MOA Arena
UE UE
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L76-90 W
Wed, September 19, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W80-76 L
Sat, September 22, 2:00 PM Araneta
ADU ADU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W79-71 L
Sat, September 22, 4:00 PM Araneta
NU NU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L46-72 W
Sun, September 23, 1:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L73-89 W
Sun, September 23, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L72-82 W
Wed, September 26, 1:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADMU ADMU
VS
UE UE
Basketball W89-62 L
Wed, September 26, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L68-69 W
Sat, September 29, 1:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADU ADU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W63-58 L
Sat, September 29, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L53-85 W
Sun, September 30, 2:00 PM MOA Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UP UP
Basketball L61-67 W
Sun, September 30, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
FEU FEU
VS
UE UE
Basketball L65-90 W
Wed, October 03, 2:00 PM MOA Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W99-72 L
Wed, October 03, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
NU NU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L68-73 W
Sat, October 06, 12:00 PM MOA Arena
UST UST
VS
UE UE
Basketball W80-66 L
Sat, October 06, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W71-55 L
Sun, October 07, 2:00 PM Araneta
UP UP
VS
NU NU
Basketball W89-88 L
Sun, October 07, 4:00 PM Araneta
ADU ADU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L85-88 W
Wed, October 10, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Basketball W86-72 L
Wed, October 10, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L60-63 W
Sat, October 13, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UE UE
VS
NU NU
Basketball L61-88 W
Sat, October 13, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADU ADU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L78-79 W
Sun, October 14, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W78-70 L
Sun, October 14, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W83-66 L
Wed, October 17, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UE UE
Basketball W79-59 L
Wed, October 17, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L58-69 W
Sat, October 20, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L50-57 W
Sat, October 20, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L62-82 W
Sun, October 21, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
NU NU
Basketball
Sun, October 21, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
UE UE
Basketball
Wed, October 24, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
UE UE
Basketball
Wed, October 24, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball
Sat, October 27, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
NU NU
Basketball
Sat, October 27, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball
Sun, October 28, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
UST UST
Basketball
Sun, October 28, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
ADU ADU
VS
UP UP
Basketball
Sat, November 03, 2:00 PM Ynares Antipolo
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Basketball
Sat, November 03, 4:00 PM Ynares Antipolo
NU NU
VS
UP UP
Basketball
Sun, November 04, 2:00 PM Ynares Antipolo
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball
Sun, November 04, 4:00 PM Ynares Antipolo
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball
Wed, November 07, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball
Wed, November 07, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball
Sat, November 10, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
UE UE
Basketball
Sat, November 10, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Basketball
Sun, November 11, 12:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
NU NU
Basketball
Sun, November 11, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball
Wed, November 14, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
UST UST
Basketball
Wed, November 14, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball
Sun, November 18, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
UE UE
Basketball
Sun, November 18, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball