Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sun, September 09, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L70-74 W
Wed, September 19, 2:00 PM MOA Arena
UE UE
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L76-90 W
Sat, September 22, 2:00 PM Araneta
ADU ADU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W79-71 L
Wed, September 26, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L68-69 W
Sat, September 29, 1:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADU ADU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W63-58 L
Sun, October 07, 4:00 PM Araneta
ADU ADU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L85-88 W
Sat, October 13, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADU ADU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L78-79 W
Wed, October 17, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L58-69 W
Sat, October 20, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L50-57 W
Sun, October 28, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
ADU ADU
VS
UP UP
Basketball
Sun, November 04, 4:00 PM Ynares Antipolo
ADMU ADMU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball
Wed, November 07, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball
Sat, November 10, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
UE UE
Basketball
Sun, November 18, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball