Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sun, September 08, 4:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L69-81 W
Wed, September 11, 12:30 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W83-82 L
Sat, September 14, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W89-88 L
Wed, September 18, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W66-55 L
Sat, September 21, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W68-61 L
Wed, September 25, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W72-71 L
Sat, September 28, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W92-77 L
Sun, October 06, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L61-85 W
Sun, October 13, 12:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L69-77 W
Wed, October 16, 10:30 AM Mall of Asia Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UE UE
Basketball W65-59 L
Sat, October 19, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W81-60 L
Wed, October 23, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W80-79 L
Sun, October 27, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W71-68 L
Wed, October 30, 12:30 PM Mall of Asia Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W89-63 L