Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sun, February 17, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sat, February 23, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADU ADU
Volleyball W3-0 L
Wed, February 27, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
NU NU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L1-3 W
Sat, March 02, 4:00 PM Smart-Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball W3-2 L
Wed, March 06, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Volleyball L0-3 W
Sat, March 09, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Sat, March 16, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L0-0 L
Sun, March 24, 4:00 PM Ynares Antipolo
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball W3-0 L
Wed, March 27, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
NU NU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Sun, March 31, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sun, April 07, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
ADU ADU
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sat, April 13, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Wed, April 24, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball L0-0 L
Sun, April 28, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
DLSU DLSU
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball