Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Wed, September 04, 12:30 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W61-55 L
Sun, September 08, 12:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L65-81 W
Sat, September 14, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W63-46 L
Wed, September 18, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W66-55 L
Sun, September 22, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W82-74 L
Wed, September 25, 10:30 AM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W61-39 L
Sat, September 28, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W83-71 L
Sun, October 06, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W82-79 L
Wed, October 09, 10:30 AM Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W85-79 L
Sun, October 13, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L58-72 W
Wed, October 16, 12:30 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W65-55 L
Sat, October 19, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W81-60 L
Wed, October 23, 12:30 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L60-63 W
Sun, October 27, 2:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L58-82 W
Wed, November 06, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W81-71 L