Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sun, September 09, 12:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W68-61 L
Wed, September 12, 2:00 PM Araneta
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W76-74 L
Sun, September 23, 1:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L73-89 W
Sun, September 30, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
FEU FEU
VS
UE UE
Basketball L65-90 W
Wed, October 03, 4:00 PM MOA Arena
NU NU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L68-73 W
Sun, October 07, 4:00 PM Araneta
ADU ADU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L85-88 W
Wed, October 10, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L60-63 W
Sun, October 14, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W78-70 L
Sat, October 20, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L62-82 W
Wed, October 24, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W95-82 L
Sat, October 27, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L57-65 W
Sun, November 04, 2:00 PM Ynares Antipolo
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L61-80 W
Sun, November 11, 12:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
FEU FEU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W79-74 L
Sun, November 18, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W82-56 L
Wed, November 21, 3:30 PM Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L70-71 W
Sun, November 25, 3:30 PM Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W80-61 L