Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sat, September 07, 2:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
ADU ADU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W84-83 L
Wed, September 11, 12:30 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
DLSU DLSU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W83-82 L
Sun, September 15, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
UST UST
Basketball L74-87 W
Wed, September 18, 10:30 AM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
NU NU
Basketball W80-79 L
Sun, September 22, 2:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
ADMU ADMU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W71-50 L
Wed, September 25, 10:30 AM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W61-39 L
Sun, September 29, 12:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
UE UE
Basketball L72-78 W
Sun, October 06, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L61-85 W
Wed, October 09, 10:30 AM Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W85-79 L
Sat, October 12, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADU ADU
VS
NU NU
Basketball W72-53 L
Sat, October 19, 2:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UST UST
VS
NU NU
Basketball W88-76 L
Wed, October 23, 10:30 AM Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
UP UP
Basketball L77-80 W
Sat, October 26, 2:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
NU NU
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L51-88 W
Wed, October 30, 10:30 AM Mall of Asia Arena
UE UE
VS
NU NU
Basketball W79-77 L