Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sat, February 16, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
UP UP
Volleyball L2-3 W
Sat, February 23, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
NU NU
VS
UE UE
Volleyball
Wed, February 27, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADU ADU
VS
UE UE
Volleyball
Sun, March 03, 2:00 PM Smart-Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
UE UE
Volleyball
Wed, March 06, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball
Sat, March 09, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball
Sun, March 17, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
UE UE
Volleyball
Sun, January 13, 9:00 AM San Juan Arena
UE UE
VS
UST UST
Basketball L63-85 W
Wed, January 16, 3:00 PM San Juan Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
UE UE
Basketball W82-59 L
Sun, January 20, 9:00 AM San Juan Arena
UE UE
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball L0-0 L
Wed, January 23, 9:00 AM San Juan Arena
UE UE
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L0-0 L
Sun, January 27, 11:00 AM San Juan Arena
NU NU
VS
UE UE
Basketball L0-0 L
Sun, February 03, 1:00 PM San Juan Arena
UE UE
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball L0-0 L
Sun, February 10, 3:00 PM San Juan Arena
UE UE
VS
UP UP
Basketball L0-0 L