Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Wed, September 04, 12:30 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W61-55 L
Sat, September 07, 4:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
UST UST
Basketball L69-85 W
Sun, September 15, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADU ADU
VS
UP UP
Basketball L82-83 W
Wed, September 18, 10:30 AM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
NU NU
Basketball W80-79 L
Sat, September 21, 2:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UE UE
VS
UP UP
Basketball L56-62 W
Wed, September 25, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W72-71 L
Sun, September 29, 4:00 PM Smart Araneta Coliseum
ADMU ADMU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W89-63 L
Sun, October 06, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
FEU FEU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W82-79 L
Sat, October 12, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
UE UE
Basketball W78-75 L
Wed, October 16, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Basketball W84-78 L
Sun, October 20, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UP UP
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball W81-77 L
Wed, October 23, 10:30 AM Araneta Coliseum
NU NU
VS
UP UP
Basketball L77-80 W
Sun, October 27, 4:00 PM Ynares Sports Center, Antipolo
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Basketball W71-68 L
Wed, October 30, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W86-64 L
Sun, November 10, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
UST UST
Basketball L69-89 W
Wed, November 13, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Basketball W68-65 L