Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sat, February 16, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
UP UP
Volleyball L2-3 W
Wed, February 20, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball
Sun, February 24, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Volleyball
Sat, March 02, 4:00 PM Smart-Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball
Sun, March 10, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADMU ADMU
VS
UP UP
Volleyball
Wed, March 13, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
NU NU
Volleyball
Sun, March 17, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
ADU ADU
Volleyball
Sun, January 13, 1:00 PM San Juan Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UP UP
Basketball L56-64 W
Wed, January 16, 9:00 AM San Juan Arena
ADU ADU
VS
UP UP
Basketball W94-66 L
Sun, January 20, 11:00 AM San Juan Arena
UP UP
VS
UST UST
Basketball L0-0 L
Sun, January 27, 1:00 PM San Juan Arena
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball L0-0 L
Sun, February 03, 9:00 AM San Juan Arena
UP UP
VS
NU NU
Basketball L0-0 L
Sun, February 10, 3:00 PM San Juan Arena
UE UE
VS
UP UP
Basketball L0-0 L