Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sat, February 16, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
UP UP
Volleyball L2-3 W
Wed, February 20, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sun, February 24, 2:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sat, March 02, 4:00 PM Smart-Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball W3-2 L
Sun, March 10, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
ADMU ADMU
VS
UP UP
Volleyball W3-0 L
Wed, March 13, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
NU NU
Volleyball L2-3 W
Sun, March 17, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
ADU ADU
Volleyball W3-1 L
Sun, March 24, 4:00 PM Ynares Antipolo
UP UP
VS
DLSU DLSU
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sat, March 30, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
ADMU ADMU
Volleyball L0-3 W
Wed, April 03, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UP UP
VS
UE UE
Volleyball W3-2 L
Sat, April 06, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UP UP
VS
FEU FEU
Volleyball L1-3 W
Wed, April 10, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Volleyball W3-0 L
Sun, April 14, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UP UP
VS
NU NU
Volleyball L2-3 W
Sat, April 27, 4:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
ADU ADU
VS
UP UP
Volleyball