Game Schedules

All Schedules
Date Venue Teams Sport Results
Sat, September 08, 4:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
NU NU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W75-70 L
Wed, September 12, 2:00 PM Araneta
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W76-74 L
Sat, September 22, 2:00 PM Araneta
ADU ADU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W79-71 L
Sat, September 29, 4:00 PM FilOil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
ADMU ADMU
Basketball L53-85 W
Wed, October 03, 2:00 PM MOA Arena
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Basketball W99-72 L
Sat, October 06, 12:00 PM MOA Arena
UST UST
VS
UE UE
Basketball W80-66 L
Wed, October 10, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Basketball W86-72 L
Sun, October 14, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
UST UST
VS
FEU FEU
Basketball W78-70 L
Sun, October 21, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UST UST
VS
NU NU
Basketball
Sun, October 28, 2:00 PM Filoil Flying V Centre
UE UE
VS
UST UST
Basketball
Sat, November 03, 2:00 PM Ynares Antipolo
DLSU DLSU
VS
UST UST
Basketball
Wed, November 07, 2:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
ADU ADU
Basketball
Sat, November 10, 4:00 PM Araneta Coliseum
UST UST
VS
UP UP
Basketball
Wed, November 14, 2:00 PM Mall of Asia Arena
ADMU ADMU
VS
UST UST
Basketball