UAAP 78 WV Finals: Championship Awarding

De La Salle University's three-year title drought is over. After a shocking end to their Season 76 and being overmatched for the first time in forever last year in Season 77, the De La Salle University Lady Spikers finally got their elusive championship revenge against bitter rival Ateneo.

Related Videos