PVL MVP banners men's national volleyball team Final 12

Mark Escarlote on Jun 14, 2017 04:17 PM
PVL MVP banners men's national volleyball team Final 12
Reigning Premier Volleyball League Reinforced Conference Most Valuable Player Ranran Abdilla made the final cut of the national men's volleyball team.

Philippine Air Force star Ranran Abdilla made the cut in the Final 12 of the men’s national volleyball team announced Wednesday by Larong Volleyball sa Pilipinas, Inc. that will see action in the 29th Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Southeast Asian Games.

The reigning Premier Volleyball League Most Valuable Player joined team captain Johnvic De Guzman in the list while two more were added as reserves.

Relan Taneo, Geuel Asia, Mark Alfafara, Bryan Bagunas, Dave Cabaron, Reyson Fuentes, Bonjomar Castel, Herschel Ramos, Jack Kalingking and Greg Dolor got the regular spot in the team that will shoot for a podium finish in the biennial meet slated on August 19 to 31.

John Carascal and Peter Quiel were listed as reserves.



Follow this writer on Twitter, @fromtheriles


Latest News